Contact the Act

Browse and request a free quote from our vetted, professional acts.

Book Securely

Message the act directly through the platform before paying a deposit through our secure and simple booking platform.

Create Moments to Remember

Let our acts take centre stage and blow you and your guests away with their performance.


Celtic Medieval Speed Folk. This band plays fast, with the skills, energy and synergy unrivalled among other bands in the genre. Touring all over the Europe with a big success at festivals like CastleFest in Holland, or headlining the Medieval Festival of England in the past. Haunting vocals and "speed-recorders", guitars and tribal drums provide a unique instrumentation and sound that turns every performance into a whirlwind of medieval melodies and rhythmical ecstasy. PerKelt consists of three musicians: recorder player, singer and harpist Pavlina Bastlova, an award winning guitarist Stepan Honc and former metal drummer David Maurette. Together PerKelt released three highly acclaimed albums, won the competition Exposure Music Awards - the Best Live Act in the UK, was nominated for the Best International Live Act at the Bastaard Fantasy Awards 2017 in Netherlands and receives many invitations from festivals all over the World

Read more Close

We specialise in these genres:

  • Folk
  • Folk rock
  • Medieval
  • World
  • Celtic
  • Acoustic
Show more Show less

We play these instruments:

  • Vocals
  • Guitar
  • Recorder
  • Harp
  • Drums
  • Percussion
Show more Show less

We are happy to perform at these events:

  • Corporate Event
  • VIP Event
  • Festival
  • Wedding
  • Bar / Bat Mitzvah
Show more Show less

Watch us in action



Your selected date:
Already booked!
July is a busy period. Don't miss out and enquire now.


We are based in London, United Kingdom.


Willing to travel

Travel may increase the final quote.


  • Price from £ 708

    Arrangements of celtic, medieval and pagan songs, together with original compositions in the same style.

    Read more Close


4 Tracks